Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
8

EXCLUSIVE: 2021 Interview with Finders Cult Member Tobe Terrell

8

In October 2021, journalist Derrick Broze sat down with Tobe Terrell, one of the founding members of The Finders cult. The Finders were accused of sex trafficking, connections to the CIA, and more in the late 1980’s. Derrick first interviewed Mr. Terrell in 2018 for his documentary, Who Will Find What The Finders Hide? This new interview gives Mr. Terrell a chance to respond to allegations about him and The Finders.

*I am sharing this again (but the first time on SS) because its going a little viral on my facebook right now and I know many of you never saw it when I first released it in 2021.

If you haven’t seen my documentary on The Finders (which will give you the background you need for this interview) or my first full interview with Terrell, see them both here and here.

Thanks for the support. Please consider becoming a paid subscriber to support my efforts.

  • Derrick Broze

8 Comments
Derrick Broze's Journalism
Derrick Broze's Journalism
Authors
Derrick Broze