Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
1

Derrick Broze Interviewed on Houston Newsmakers on KPRC2

1

On Friday I was interviewed by Khambrel Marshall, host of Houston Newsmakers, on KPRC2 Houston. Mr. Marshall was kind enough to interview me for a 2nd time, after speaking with me during the Mayoral race in 2019.

Although the interview was brief, I am grateful for the opportunity to share my message with Houstonians. I did my best to outline why I believe my campaign for Mayor sets me apart from the other career politicians.

Here’s a bit from the Houston Newsmakers website:

“In the current mayoral race, different from the one in 2019, the two leading candidates are 30-year career politicians,” Broze said. “Frankly, I think Americans and Houstonians are looking for somebody who’s not deeply tied to the corporate political apparatus, and I think I offer something different.”

He said he was endorsed this week by the Harris County Libertarian Party, which he hopes will help.”

Please share this interview with your friends and family so they can learn about our vision for Houston!

Thank you for the support.

1 Comment
Derrick Broze's Journalism
Derrick Broze's Journalism
Authors
Derrick Broze