Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
6

Check Out My Latest Single "Guard Your Heart"

6

My brand new single "Guard Your Heart" is now available! This is the Self-Love anthem of the Summer!

I wrote this song with the intentions of sharing advice to my younger self, my future children and my nieces and nephews. After dealing with depression, suicide attempts, addiction, and prison - I have some knowledge to impart to anyone else who may be struggling.

Give it a stream and share:

Odysee / Spotify / YouTube

#33IsHere

P.S. - To those wondering why I chose 33:

1. 33 is the age I started rapping

2. it is the age I was when my father died of a drug overdose

3. Christ and Buddha ascended at age 33

4. We have 33 vertebrae

5. I like to trigger people who are afraid of numbers and symbols who dont understand we have the power to retake them

6 Comments
Derrick Broze's Journalism
Derrick Broze's Journalism
Authors
Derrick Broze